blank이미지
본문 바로가기


KYONGGI UNIVERSITY
입학안내

컨텐츠제목

home 입학안내 대학원
프린트

각 대학원 모집요강 : 2021학년도 후기 모집(Graduate Admissions Guidelines : Fall Semester 2021)

각 대학원 모집요강
대학원
Graduate school
원서접수일정
Schedule
바로가기
Web Site
일반대학원
Graduate school
2021.07.12.(Mon)~2021.07.22.(Thu)
서비스경영전문대학원
Service Business School
2021.05.24.(Mon)~2021.06.11.(Fri)
정치전문대학원
Graduate school of Politics
2021.05.17.(Mon)~2021.06.04.(Fri)
관광전문대학원
Graduate school of Tourism
2021.08.02.(Mon)~2021.08.06.(Fri)
대체의학대학원
Graduate school of Alternative medicine
2021.06.28.(Mon)~2021.07.16.(Fri)
행정·사회복지대학원
Graduate school of Public Administration and Social Welfare
2021.06.25.(Fri)~2021.07.12.(Mon)
교육대학원
Graduate school of Education
 
공학대학원
Graduate school of Construction industry
2021.06.28.(Mon)~2021.07.16.(Fri)
예술대학원
Graduate school of Art
2021.07.1.(Thu)~2021.07.27.(Tue)
한류문화대학원
Graduate School of Korean Wave
2021.08.02.(Mon)~2021.08.12.(Thu)