본문 바로가기


KYONGGI UNIVERSITY
입학안내

컨텐츠제목

home 입학안내 대학원
프린트

각 대학원 모집요강 : 2018학년도 후기 모집(Graduate Admissions Guidelines : fall 2018)

각 대학원 모집요강
대학원
Graduate school
원서접수일정
Schedule
바로가기
Web Site
일반대학원
Graduate school
2018.05.25.(Fri)~2018.06.7.(Thu)
서비스경영전문대학원
Service Business School
2018.05.28.(Mon)~2018.06.12.(Tue)
정치전문대학원
Graduate school of Politics
2018.06.01.(Fri)~2018.06.20.(Wed)
관광전문대학원
Graduate school of Tourism
2018.05.18.(Fri)~2018.06.29.(Fri)
대체의학대학원
Graduate school of Alternative medicine
2018.05.28.(Mon)~2018.06.15.(Fri)
행정·사회복지대학원
Graduate school of Public Administration and Social Welfare
2018.05.08.(Tue)~2018.06.15.(Fri)
교육대학원
Graduate school of Education
2018.05.08.(Tue)~2018.05.23.(Wed)
공학대학원
Graduate school of Construction industry
2018.05.21.(Mon)~2018.06.15.(Fri)
예술대학원
Graduate school of Art
2018.05.28.(Mon)~2018.06.20.(Wed)