본문 바로가기


KYONGGI UNIVERSITY
입학안내

컨텐츠제목

home 입학안내 대학원
프린트

각 대학원 모집요강 : 2019학년도 후기 모집(Graduate Admissions Guidelines : Fall Semester 2019)

각 대학원 모집요강
대학원
Graduate school
원서접수일정
Schedule
바로가기
Web Site
일반대학원
Graduate school
2019.05.13(Mon)~2019.05.27(Mon)
서비스경영전문대학원
Service Business School
2019.05.27.(Mon)~2019.06.11.(Tue)
정치전문대학원
Graduate school of Politics
2019.06.05.(Wed)~2019.06.10.(Mon)
관광전문대학원
Graduate school of Tourism
2019.05.20.(Mon)~2019.05.31.(Fri)
대체의학대학원
Graduate school of Alternative medicine
2019.05.27.(Mon)~2019.06.14.(Fri)
행정·사회복지대학원
Graduate school of Public Administration and Social Welfare
2019.05.15.(Wed)~2019.06.14.(Fri)
교육대학원
Graduate school of Education
2019.05.10.(Fri)~2019.05.23.(Fri)
공학대학원
Graduate school of Construction industry
2019.05.20.(Mon)~2019.06.14.(Fri)
예술대학원
Graduate school of Art
2019.05.20.(Mon)~2019.06.14.(Fri)
한류문화대학원
Graduate School of Korean Wave
2019.06.03.(Mon)~2019.06.17.(Mon)